Let Me Be Your Guide!

Let-Me-Be-Your-GuideGuys, I am really excited today because things are moving forward in a BIG way for me! Some of you already know that I have been in a training program to become a health coach. Well, the pieces are falling together for me to be able to start coaching soon!

I’m sure many of you are wondering “what exactly is a health coach”?

As your health coach I will be there to inspire & support you through your journey towards a healthier, happier life. It’s hard to make changes on your own! That’s where I come in :)

We will discover what a successful Health Odyssey looks like for you. I will help you plan your route, assessing your readiness for each destination, and determining what equipment you need. The journey is for you to take and you are ultimately in charge, but I will be there alongside you to give you support & guidance when you need it! I am your wellness ally! My goal is to help you achieve YOUR wellness goals!

So what is wellness?

Wellness is a way of life that revolves around a lifestyle in balance. It encompasses physical activity, nutrition, career, relationships, and spirituality. Everyone’s balance looks different, and so everyone’s journey to achieving it is unique.

Some of the possible parts of your journey may include weight loss, healthier eating, adding in more physical activity, stress reduction, improving your energy levels, self confidence, etc, etc – whatever you need to bring your life into balance!

If you are interested in learning more, please contact me to set up a free Discovery Session!

Leave a Reply

